UAH
Products catalog : TOV «AVT-EKSPERT» : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
TOV «AVT-EKSPERT»
+38 (067) 408-21-09
  • TOV «AVT-EKSPERT»
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Gel for TM Premium fondue
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
Gel for a fondue of TM Premium is an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - gel for TM Premium fondue. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a...
Group: Fuel for fondue
Dry fuel
In stock 
Price:
15 UAH
Dry fuelIn packing of 9 tablets. Price: 15 UAH/piece.The price at quantity from 500 pieces contractual.Dry fuel (dry alcohol) is intended for bystry and convenient ignition of fires, fireplaces, furnaces and braziers. Can serve as independent means of heating, and also instant food in marching...
Group: Means for ignition
The heat carrier-22 on the basis of TM Premium glycerin
In stock 
Price:
16.52 UAH
Group: Chemicals for the heating
The heat carrier-30 on the basis of TM Premium propylene glycol
In stock 
Price:
27.54 UAH
The heat carriers TM Premium are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the safe heat carrier on the basis of propylene glycol (propilenglikolevy antifreeze). Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at...
Group: Fluids
The heat carrier-30 on the basis of TM Premium glycerin
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
25 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22.99 UAH/l  - from 200 l
The heat carriers TM Premium are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the safe heat carrier on the basis of glycerin (glyceric antifreeze). Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European...
Group: Chemicals for the heating
Fire starter fluid 0,95l TM Premium
In stock 
Price:
27 UAH
Starter fluid of a fire 0,95 TM Premium is an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the monger for TM Premium fire. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not...
Group: Means for ignition
Starter fluid of a fire 0,25 TM Premium
In stock 
Price:
12 UAH
Starter fluid of a fire 0,25 TM Premium is an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the monger for TM Premium fire. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not...
Group: Means for ignition
Kg G11 (-40) 5 antifreeze (blue) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
220 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 180 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
TM Premium antifreezes are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a brand,...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg A-40M ANTIFREEZE (-40) 10 (blue) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
405 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 343 UAH/kg.  - from 10 kg.
The TM Premium antifreeze is an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg A-40M ANTIFREEZE (-40) 215 (blue) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6050 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5800 UAH/kg.  - from 3 kg.
The TM Premium antifreeze is an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg A-40M ANTIFREEZE (-40) 5 (blue) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
220 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 180 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
The TM Premium antifreeze is an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - the TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg G11 (-40) 215 antifreeze (green) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6800 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 6540 UAH/kg.  - from 3 kg.
TM Premium antifreezes are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a brand,...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg G11 (-40) 10 antifreeze (green) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
410 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 360 UAH/kg.  - from 10 kg.
TM Premium antifreezes are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a brand,...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg G11 (-40) 5 antifreeze (green) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
220 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 180 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
TM Premium antifreezes are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a brand,...
Group: Antifreezes
Kg G11 (-40) 215 antifreeze (red) TM Premium
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6800 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 6540 UAH/kg.  - from 3 kg.
TM Premium antifreezes are an optimum ratio of the price and quality. Making use of experience and new developments, we offer an elite product - TM Premium antifreeze. Prices for products of TM Premium are much lower, than at other European producers. You should not overpay for a brand,...
Group: Antifreezes

Description

Products catalog TOV «AVT-EKSPERT», Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ТОВ «АВТ-ЕКСПЕРТ» : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
ТОВ «АВТ-ЕКСПЕРТ»
+38 (067) 408-21-09
  • ТОВ «АВТ-ЕКСПЕРТ»
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Гель для фондю TM Premium 1л.
В наличии 
Цена:
50 UAH
Гель для фондю TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - гель для фондю TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы...
Группа: Топливо для фондю
Сухое горючее
В наличии 
Цена:
15 UAH
Сухое горючееВ упаковке 9 таблеток. Цена: 15 грн/шт.Цена при количестве от 500 шт. договорная.Сухое горючее (сухой спирт) предназначено для быстрого и удобного розжига костров, каминов, печей и мангалов. Может служить самостоятельным средством подогрева, а также быстрого приготовления пищи в...
Группа: Средства для розжига
Теплоноситель -22 на основе глицерина TM Premium
В наличии 
Цена:
16.7 UAH
Теплоносители TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт -безопасный теплоноситель на основе глицерина (глицериновый антифриз).Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не...
Группа: Антифризы для систем отопления
Теплоноситель -30 на основе пропиленгликоля TM Premium
В наличии 
Цена:
27.83 UAH
Теплоносители TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт -безопасный теплоноситель на основе пропиленгликоля (пропиленгликолевый антифриз).Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских...
Группа: Теплоносители
Теплоноситель -30 на основе глицерина TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
25 UAH
Опт:
  • 22.99 UAH - от 200 л
Теплоносители TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт -безопасный теплоноситель на основе глицерина (глицериновый антифриз).Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не...
Группа: Антифризы для систем отопления
Разжигатель для костра 0,95л TM Premium
В наличии 
Цена:
27 UAH
Жидкость для розжига костра 0,95 TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - разжигатель для костра TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся...
Группа: Средства для розжига
Разжигатель для костра 0,25 TM Premium
В наличии 
Цена:
12 UAH
Жидкость для розжига костра 0,25 TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - разжигатель для костра TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся...
Группа: Средства для розжига
Антифриз G11 (-40) 5кг (синий) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
220 UAH
Опт:
  • 180 UAH/кг  - от 20 кг
Антифризы TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - антифриз TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только...
Группа: Антифризы
ТОСОЛ А-40М (-40) 10кг (синий) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
405 UAH
Опт:
  • 343 UAH/кг  - от 10 кг
Тосол TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - тосол TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только за...
Группа: Антифризы
ТОСОЛ А-40М (-40) 215кг (синий) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6050 UAH
Опт:
  • 5800 UAH/кг  - от 3 кг
Тосол TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - тосол TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только за...
Группа: Антифризы
ТОСОЛ А-40М (-40) 5кг (синий) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
220 UAH
Опт:
  • 180 UAH/кг  - от 20 кг
Тосол TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - тосол TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только за...
Группа: Антифризы
Антифриз G11 (-40) 215кг (зеленый) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6800 UAH
Опт:
  • 6540 UAH/кг  - от 3 кг
Антифризы TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - антифриз TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только...
Группа: Антифризы
Антифриз G11 (-40) 10кг (зеленый) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
410 UAH
Опт:
  • 360 UAH/кг  - от 10 кг
Антифризы TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - антифриз TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только...
Группа: Антифризы
Антифриз G11 (-40) 5кг (зеленый) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
220 UAH
Опт:
  • 180 UAH/кг  - от 20 кг
Антифризы TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - антифриз TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только...
Группа: Антифризы
Антифриз G11 (-40) 215кг (красный) TM Premium
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6800 UAH
Опт:
  • 6540 UAH/кг  - от 3 кг
Антифризы TM Premium - это оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Используя опыт и новые разработки, мы предлагаем элитный продукт - антифриз TM Premium. Цены на продукцию TM Premium гораздо ниже, чем у других европейских производителей.Вам не придётся переплачивать за бренд, вы платите только...
Группа: Антифризы

Описание

Каталог товаров ТОВ «АВТ-ЕКСПЕРТ», Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги